26 June 2019
Jodrell Bank Observatory
Europe/London timezone

Participant List

Number of participants: 27

downname institution country/region
Dr. ALEF, Walter MPIfR Germany
BACH, Uwe MPIfR Germany
Mr. BLEIDERS, Marcis Venstpils International Radio Astronomy Center Latvia
Dr. BYUN, Do-Young Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute Korea, Republic of
Dr. CAMPBELL, Bob JIVE Netherlands
Mr. CULLEN, Jimmy University of Manchester United Kingdom
Mr. ELDERING, Bob JIVE Netherlands
Dr. G. NAIR, Dhanya Joint Institute for VLBI ERIC (JIVE) Netherlands
Mrs. GARCIA MIRO, Cristina SKAO United Kingdom
GONZALEZ GARCIA, JAVIER IGN - Observatorio de Yebes Spain
Mr. HAMMARGREN, roger Onsala Space Observatory Sweden
Mr. HARMS, Bert Jive (Joint Institute for VLBI) Netherlands
HIMWICH, Ed NVI United States
Dr. HORSLEY, David NVI United States
Dr. KETTENIS, Mark JIVE Netherlands
Mr. LEEUWINGA, Martin Joint Institute for VLBI ERIC Netherlands
Dr. MARCOTE, Benito JIVE Netherlands
Mr. ORLATI, Andrea INAF-IRA Italy
Mr. POPPI, Sergio INAF - OACagliari Italy
Dr. QUICK, Jonathan Hartebeesthoek Radio Astronomy Observatory South Africa
Mr. ROTTMANN, Helge MPIfR Germany
Prof. SPENCER, Ralph The University of Manchester United Kingdom
Dr. SURCIS, Gabriele INAF - Osservatorio Astronomico di Cagliari Italy
Dr. SZOMORU, Arpad JIVE Netherlands
VICENTE, Pablo Observatorio de Yebes - IGN Spain
Dr. WOLAK, Paweł Centre for Astronomy, Faculty of Physics, Astronomy and Informatics, Nicolaus Copernicus University Poland